main


Schuler Properties is a Tacoma-based real estate brokerage focusing on industrial property and investment sales in the south Puget Sound.

Representing our clients' best interests is what keeps us in business -- thank you for visiting.

Click here for our most recent market update, and available listings.  If you have any questions, please call our office at 253-383-6000.  Thank you.

 

 

How to find us:

1109 'A' Street, Suite 6
P.O. Box 2015
Tacoma, Washington 98401

Phone: (253) 383-6000
Fax: (253) 383-4820

Raymond C. Schuler, SIOR, CCIM
Cell: (253) 691-6900 (cell)
ray@schulerproperties.com

Theron C. Meier
Cell: (253) 988-2649 (cell)
theron@schulerproperties.com

Christian M. Mattson
Phone: (253) 677-5433
christian@schulerproperties.com

Brandon D. Gates
Cell: (253) 253-370-5548 (cell)
brandon@schulerproperties.com

Kimberly S. Smart
Phone: (253) 228-7542
kim@schulerproperties.com

Rebecca R. Snyder
Phone: (253) 517-5017 (direct)
rebecca@schulerproperties.com

Amber Marie Reasoner
Phone: (253) 383-6000
amber@schulerproperties.com

Jozie R. Greenmyer
Phone: (253) 383-6000
jozie@schulerproperties.com

 


Website design by Web Graphique